Book Review: Crap at My Parents’ House by Joel Dovev

Crap-Dovev

Crap at My Parents’ House

By Joel Dovev

My Rating: 4 Stars

Ever been sitting at a relative’s house and looked around and seen the oddest item sitting on a shelf, or looked in a cupboard and found a treasure from the past? If so, then this is the book for you. Filled with photos of items found in people’s parents houses and a running commentary of what he and other readers thinks about these items, it’s sure to make you chuckle at least a couple of times. It’s a quick read and if you are like me you’ll find something that is either in your own home or in the home of someone you know. It makes me want to make my own little book of crap found in my parent’s house.  Be sure to read this treasure with a group, you will have a great time passing it around and telling your own stories.

Leave a Reply

